Skip to content
April 16, 2011 / J. Shaw

RULE 5 – 'I Believe' -Gillian Anderson-SCULLY!

After a long week blogging about illegal aliens, I think of aliens from other worlds and the X-files Show.

I really miss the X-Files, but I really, really miss Scully the gorgeous Red-headed agent! After another rule 5, Anna Chapman, you can see I am hooked on Red Heads. They make me weak, like kyrptonite to Superman. It was so sad seeing her hanging around that goofy Mulder. We miss you Scully. SHAW

Leave a Reply

